Biohacking Congress Virtual Edition

Start your Biohacking Journey!

You could get acquainted with a lot of specific information on how to achieve a harmonious combination of technology and the capabilities of the human body for Health Optimization, Performance Optimization, and Longevity.

 

Create Business Development Opportunities!

You could learn from the industry experts, discover new technologies and solutions as well as trends and opportunities in MedTech, BioTech and DigitalHealth fields.

 

Become a part of our community!

Meet like-minded people, friends, potential partners, and clients.

 

We invite you to join us at our Virtual Biohacking Congress on July 17th, 9 am PT; 12 pm ET; 4 pm GMT, 5 pm UK.

Perhaps it will change your life!

 

The all-day event will consist of:

  • Enlightening Panel Discussions and Keynote Speeches;
  • Performance of selected DigitalHealth, BioTech, MedTech, Health Startups;
  • Virtual demo-rooms of selected ecological products, digital health devices, and solutions.

Get a Ticket to your Healthy Future now!

You need to be if you are interested in becoming the best version of yourself!